- This event has passed.
Enhanced Concealed / CHCL Carry Class
May 7, 2023 @ 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
The Enhanced Concealed Carry Class is held every other Sunday. This class will cover Arkansas’ laws regarding the enhanced carry license. This includes where you may and may not carry. Be prepared for 6 hours of in class time and 2 hours on the range.
You will need to bring the following items:
- Hearing and Eye Protection
- State Issued ID
- Ammunition (approximately 50 rounds)
- Concealed Carry License
This class is offered to any individual that would like to add on the Enhanced Endorsement to their current Arkansas Basic CHCL. We will go over and review the current law and recap the basic law, afterwards we will go over all the laws required for the Enhanced Endorsement. Then after all the class time is done we will move to the range and hold our qualification.
If you are needing the Basic Concealed Carry License as well please call ahead so the proper arrangements are made prior to the class.